Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
Netflix's "Busted!" confirms second season
Netflix confirmed it had renewed Busted! for a second season which is set to premiere on November 8, 2019.
Yoo Jae-suk, Kim Jong-min, Park Min-young, Oh Sehun (EXO), Kim Sejeong (Gugudan), and Lee Seung-gi are the main cast this season, and Lee Kwangsoo, Hani (EXID) and Minju, Hitomi, and Wonyoung (IZ*ONE) will appear as guests.
Watch the trailer down below

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

IstanLegends   4 months ago
So glad the cast is still the same. Sehun was a revelation in the first season. I didn't expect him to be fun at a variety without his hyungs lol.
4 months ago