Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
On October 21st, Al Seul Bit Entertainment announced that Eunwoo, Roa, Yuha, and Rena would be debuting together in the agency's first girl group since its establishment.
A spokesperson for the agency officially confirmed, “We are launching a five-member girl group with the goal of a debut sometime in November.”
The agency continued, “The new girl group will include former PRISTIN members Eunwoo, Minkyung [Roa's given name], Kyungwon [Yuha's given name], and Yebin [Rena's given name]. They will be debuting together with a new member who has not yet been revealed to the public. We ask that you show a lot of anticipation [for their debut].”
All four of the idols appeared together on the first season of Mnet's “Produce 101” in 2016 before making their official debut as members of PRISTIN in 2017.
The group eventually disbanded in May of this year, when all but three of the members parted ways with Pledis Entertainment.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

chanhoes   5 months ago
I hope this company turns out to be like G-Friend's, nugu but good. They deserve better after that fiasco at Pledis.
5 months ago
DungeonKeeper   5 months ago
How about Xiyeon? poor girl has been training since she was a kid.
5 months ago
IstanLegends   5 months ago
I wonder who the fifth member will be? As much as I want it to be another ex-pristin member, I think it would be cooler if they have a new member.
5 months ago