Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

Taeyeon reveals tracklist and more concept teasers for 2nd full album "Purpose"
The tracklist includes the following songs:
1 Here I Am
2 Spark (title)
3 FInd Me
4 Love You Like Crazy
6 Better Babe
7 Wine
8 Do You Love Me?
9 City Love
10 Gravity
11 Blue
12 Four Seasons
The album comes out on October 28 at 6PM (KST).

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

huckleberry   9 months ago
A full album without any featuring. Damn, Queen Taeyeon is hard at work!
9 months ago
Kpop Naked