Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

GFriend drops beautiful M/V for Japanese single "Fallin' Light"
"Fallin' Light" is the title track of their 1st Japanese full album with the same name that will be released on November 13. The album contains 10 songs in total, 4 new ones. 
1 Fallin' Light (天使の梯子) 
2 Emotional Days 
3 Memoria 
4 恋の始まり 
6 My My My! 
7 夜 (Time for the moon night) -JP ver.- 
8 SUNRISE -JP ver.- 
9 La pam pam 
10 Beautiful 
11 [Bonus Track] My Buddy -JP ver.-

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

IstanLegends   10 months ago
I don't know why but for some reason, in my own opinion, Umji's voice sounds a lot better in their Japanese songs.
10 months ago
Kpop Naked