Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

Mamamoo reveals tracklist for 2nd full album "reality in BLACK"
The tracklist includes the following songs:
1. Destiny
2. Universe
3. Ten Nights
4. HIP
5. 4x4ever
6. Better
7. Hello Mama
8. ZzZz
10. High Tension
11. I'm Your Fan
The album and title track "HIP" will be released on November 14 at 6PM (KST).

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked