Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

ASTRO drops "Blue Flame" tracklist
The tracklist includes the songs:
1. Blue Flame (title)
2. Go&Stop
3. All About You
4. When The Wind Blows
5. You're My World
The album and title track of the same dame will be released on November 20 at 6PM (KST).
This will be ASTRO's first comeback in 10 months. Their last album won them their first-ever 1st place on a music show. 

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked