Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
Teaser images of NCT's Jaehyun have been released for SM's “STATION X 4 LOVEs for Winter (2019 SMTOWN Winter)”.
The trailer released on November 15 stars NCT's Jaehyun and hints at the four tracks “This is Your Day,” “Forever,” NCT U's “Coming Home,” and “White Winter.”
The first song is set to be released on November 20.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.