Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

The next track has been announced for SM Entertainment's “STATION X 4 LOVEs for Winter (2019 SMTOWN Winter)” project.
The trailer released on November 15th hints at the four tracks “This is Your Day,” “Forever,” NCT U's “Coming Home,” and “White Winter.”
After the release of “This is Your Day” on November 20th, a teaser for the next track “Coming Home” by NCT U was released on December 2nd. 
“Coming Home” is an R&B ballad that expresses gratitude and love to someone who always waits for you. The song will be sung by NCT members Taeil, Doyoung, Jaehyun, and Haechan and will be released on December 13th at 6 p.m. KST.
Check out the first teaser image below!

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

huckleberry   1 year ago
Totally looking forward to this. NCT always has the best ballads which are so underrated. If you haven't, please listen to "Paradise" 
1 year ago
Kpop Naked