Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

Baek Yerin reveals tracklist for 1st full album
1. Intro
2. Rest
3. Popo (How deep is your love?)
4. can i b u
5. Meant to be
6. Mr.gloomy
7. lovelovelove
8. Bunny
9. 0310
1. Berlin
2. Datoom
3. Not a girl
4. Newsong2
5. Amy
6. True Lover
7. Point (ft. Loopy)
8. Square (2017)
9. London
Her first full-length album "Every letters I sent you." will be released on December 12.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

huckleberry   9 months ago
I'm loving her aesthetic yet sensual concept. Wish she does well because she's really talented.
9 months ago
Kpop Naked