Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

AOA's Seolhyun and Jun Hyun Moo to be the MCs for SBS's Gayo Daejeon
On December 6 it was confirmed that Jun Hyun Moo and AOA's Seolhyun will be the MCs of the "2019 SBS Gayo Daejeon".
The award show will be held on December 25 at the Gocheok Sky Dome.
The line-up includes BTS, TWICE, Red Velvet, GOT7, Mamamoo, Seventeen, NU'EST, AOA, Monsta X, Apink, GFriend, ASTRO, Stray Kids, Chungha, and more! 

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

huckleberry   7 months ago
I hope EXO gets added to the line-up. Award shows just aren't the same without them.
7 months ago
Kpop Naked