Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
Super Junior's Leeteuk, TWICE's Dahyun and Jun Hyun Moo announced as MCs for the "2020 ISAC"
On December 6 it was confirmed that the broadcaster Jun Hyun Moo, Super Junior's Leeteuk and TWICE's Dahyun will MC together the "2020 Idol Star Athletic Championship".
The recording will start on December 16 and it will air on January 25 and 26.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.