Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
The third track for SM Entertainment's “STATION X 4 LOVEs for Winter (2019 SMTOWN Winter)” project has been announced.
Super Junior's Kim Heechul and Lee Soo Geun will be collaborating for the release of “White Winter.”
The upcoming single is a remake of a '90s Korean song of the same name.
The remake will have a warm jazzy vibe with electric piano and old school electric guitar sounds.
ITZY is set to make a surprise appearance in the music video for the track.
Following “This is Your Day” and NCT U's “Coming Home” for STATION X, Kim Heechul and Lee Soo Geun's “White Winter” is set to be released on December 15 at 6 p.m. KST.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

huckleberry   6 months ago
This is exciting! A JYP and SM crossover is always nice to watch.
6 months ago
IstanLegends   6 months ago
I wonder what ITZY will do. Will they sing or just appear in the music video?
6 months ago
chanhoes   6 months ago
Heechul is in variety so much that I tend to forget that he's a singer.
6 months ago
Kpop Naked