Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

Red Velvet drops tracklist for "The ReVe Festival Finale"
On December 14, Red Velvet revealed the complete tracklist for their repackaged album "The ReVe Festival: Finale" to be released on December 23.
The tracklist includes the following tracks:
1. Psycho
2. In & Out
3. Remember Forever
4. Eyes Locked, Hands Locked
5. Ladies Night
6. Jumpin'
7. Love Is The Way
8. Carpool
9. Umpah Umpah
10. LP
11. Parade
12. Bing Bing
13. Milkshake
14. Sunny Side Up!
15. Zimzalabim
16. La Rouge (Special Track) 
The four new tracks are Psycho, In & Out, Remember Forever, and La Rouge.
Have you preordered your copy yet?

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

IstanLegends   1 year ago
The theories about Psycho are insane! Can't wait for the 23rd!
1 year ago
Kpop Naked