Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
Hunus Entertainment, ToppDogg's agency, announced on February 21 that the group's current active members Sangdo, Hojoon, Xero, B-Joo, and Yano will now promote using a new group name XENO-T. It was explained that XENO-T is a combination of "Xenogeneic" and "Top-Class."
The members wanted to have a fresh start and show their improved sides to fans that supported them for a long time.
Some of the members also decided to change stage names. B-Joo will now become B-Jyoo, and Yano will use his real name Sangwon.
Hunus Entertainment assures fans of the agency's full support to the group and hopes for the fans' love and support.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.