Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
On March 4, the idol released “Don't Sleep” under his real name, Noh Yoon Ho. The track features his fellow VAV member Ziu, and is entirely self-produced and written. Its cover artwork was also drawn and designed by Ayno himself.
This marks Ayno's first mixtape in two and a half months, after his last two tracks, “ZERO COKE” and “Bite My Nails.”
Listen here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-bFoF11MEZ4

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.