Hold on, looking for more

Parkjoy   4 months ago
Another teaser for BTOB’s comeback is now here!
The group has shared a track list for their mini album “This Is Us,” which shows that there will be seven songs in total. The title track “Can’t Be Without You” (literal translation) was composed by Hyunsik with EDEN, and the lyrics are by Hyunsik, EDEN, Minhyuk, Peniel, and Ilhoon.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Krypta   4 months ago
Everything about this comeback is beautiful. Can't wait for the entire album and MV. Slay us BTOB!
4 months ago
DirtyAhjumma   4 months ago
Loving the look of this tracklist!!!
4 months ago
WaNueSu   4 months ago
So it's really a calm healing vibe? Hmmm super exciting!!!
4 months ago
picklednoona   4 months ago
So excited to listen to the full album! ^^
4 months ago

Related articles for BTOB

Article Contains