Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
Day6 The third Day6 Mini Album and 15th Music Video will released ON June 26.
Track list:
1 Warning
2 Shoot me (title)
3 Just happened
4 Feeling good
5 Self talk
6 Because I want
7 Shoot me (inst.)

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Krypta   1 year ago
That stare made my wig fly
1 year ago
jai   1 year ago
i forgot how it's like to breathe
1 year ago