Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
The third Day6 Mini Album and 15th Music Video will released ON June 26.
Track list:
1 Warning
2 Shoot me (title)
3 Just happened
4 Feeling good
5 Self talk
6 Because I want
7 Shoot me (inst.)

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Krypta   1 year ago
Somewhere in Korea, Jae is already making fun of Wonpil.
1 year ago