Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
UNB revealed the track list for their upcoming second mini-album "Black Heart."
The album includes five tracks and three instrumental versions of some songs. They will  be going with the title track "Black Heart."
It is set to be released on June 28 at 6PM KST. 

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

sarangmina   1 year ago
Correct me if i'm wrong, does that mean their mini-album will have five tracks but three of them are instrumentals? That kinda sucks.
1 year ago
KatrineModerator    sarangmina   1 year ago
5 tracks plus 3 instrumentals.
1 year ago
sarangmina    KatrineModerator   1 year ago
Great! Thats good to know :))))
1 year ago

Top 5 news posts of the week