Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
On July 10, RAINZ's official Japanese Twitter uploaded the schedule for the release of their first Japanese single.
The single will come out on August 1, but the music video will be released on July 28.
Rainz is a boy group composed of seven members (Seongri, Wontak, Kiwon, Daehyeon, Eunki, Hyunmin, and Sunghyuk) who previously participated in Produce 101 Season 2. They debuted on October 12, 2017 "with Sunshine".

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.