JTG Boys

JTG Boys

not available data yet

Introduction to JTG Boys

JTG Boys is a pre debut group under JTG Entertainment. The group consists of 9 members but only 8 have been currently announced: Yeonsik, Hocheol, Sijun, Seungju, Hyowon, Minkyu and Daeyun. Chunho quietly left and it is unknown why or when. It is unknown when they will debut.

Current state:
Kpopping rank:
0 awards
0 pics
0 videos
0 albums
24 viewed
0 added

JTG Boys's categories