Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.

[그래 이 노래] 백아연(Baek A Yeon) - 마음아 미안해(Sorry To Myself)

We Are Superhuman is the fourth extended play by South Korean boy band NCT 127, released on May 24, 2019 by SM Entertainment. It was announced on April 18, 2019, concurrent with the release of their first Japanese album, Awaken. It includes the lead single "Superhuman" and five other tracks.

TypeFull album

ReleasedMay 24, 2019

LabelSM Entertainment


Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.