Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.

Youngjae - Feel it with this

YOUNGJAE (영재) ('The 2nd Mini Album'[O,on]) Audio Track List: 1. Forever Love 2. Feel it with this 3. You and My Story (너와 나의 이야기) (Feat. PLUMA) 4. Forever Love (Instrumental) TAGS: lyrics Lyrics lyrics Color Coded Lyrics english trans Live line distribution dance practice showcase thaisub vietsub pt-br español 中字 日本語字幕 かなるび 歌詞 Official Instrument...

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.