Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.

TXT (투모로우바이투게더) 'Magic Island' Official MV

TXT (투모로우바이투게더) 'Magic Island' Official MV Production : DIGIPEDI Director : Wonmo Seong Executive Producer : Moonyoung Lee Assistant Director : Hyesu Lee Assistant Producer : Yena Yu P.A : Minjeong Heo, Joohun Kim, Gibong Yoon, Bomjun Lee, Gyubeom Mo Director of Photography : Euikwan Kim @ACS Gaffer : Doosu Choi @Hong’s Lighting Art Direct...

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked