Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.

TAEYEON 태연 '내게 들려주고 싶은 말 (Dear Me)' MV Teaser

TAEYEON's 2nd Album Repackage "Purpose" will be released on Jan 15th, 6PM(KST). [Tracklist] 1. 내게 들려주고 싶은 말 (Dear Me) 2. 월식 (My Tragedy) 3. Here I Am 4. 불티 (Spark) 5. Find Me 6. Love You Like Crazy 7. 하하하 (LOL) 8. Better Babe 9. Wine 10. Do You Love Me? 11. City Love 12. Gravity 13. 너를 그리는 시간 (Drawing Our Moments) 14. Blue 15. 사계 (Four Seasons)...

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.