Teaser

WOOSUNG (김우성) – Lazy (feat. Reddy) | Official Teaser

“Lazy” will be released on June 25 12AM (KST).

⇢ ♫: Lazy (feat. Reddy)

2021.06.25 12 a.m. (KST)
2021.06.24 11 a.m. (ET)
2021.06.24 8 a.m. (PT)

Subscribe to WOOSUNG on YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEOrsZx2jtJMT-RAvTa-fPA?sub_confirmation=1

Connect With WOOSUNG
▶ Instagram: https://instagram.com/iwoosung
▶ Twitter: https://twitter.com/woosungofficial
▶ TikTok: https://tiktok.com/@woosung_official
▶ Facebook: https://facebook.com/woosungofficial

About WOOSUNG
Woosung is a Korean-American musician, singer, songwriter, and composer, best known for being the vocalist and electric guitarist of South Korean band The Rose. Debuting in 2017 with soft-rock hit “Sorry,” The Rose was named one of the “New K-Pop Artists to Watch” by Billboard. They subsequently broke into the top 10 of Billboard’s “Next Big Sound,” “World Digital Song Sales” and “World Albums” charts with extended plays Dawn and Void, the latter of which also hit #1 on the U.S. iTunes’ K-Pop Albums chart, solidifying the band’s dominance in being one of the fastest accelerating artists across the internet. As the frontman of The Rose, Woosung made his solo debut in 2019 with EP Wolf, and its title single, “Face,” quickly racked up nearly 20 million views on YouTube. In 2020, Woosung lent his vocals to the original soundtrack of award-winning K-drama series Itaewon Class. His latest solo effort, “Lazy,” will be released on June 24, 2021.

PR & media contact: [email protected]

WOOSUNG (김우성) - Lazy (feat. Reddy) | Official Teaser

#WOOSUNG #김우성 #Lazy

50 views

  • Music
  • Woosung
  • WOOSUNG (김우성) – Lazy (feat. Reddy) | Official Teaser

Video Contains

Share your thoughts with us