Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

Original Artist: Seulgi x Sinb x Soyeon x Chungha [Station x 0]
Release Date: 28.09.2018

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Krypta   1 year ago
Looks like this group is perfect for a girl crush concept. They look so good! 
1 year ago
DirtyAhjumma   1 year ago
I wish they'd stop putting those spotlight things in the back of practice/cover videos. It doesn't add to the production value. Just distracts you from teh dancing and hurts your eyes. 😞
1 year ago
Kpop Naked