Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
Highlight to release special album "Outro" on November 20.
The tracklist includes the songs:
01. 사랑했나봐
02. Wind (Yoseob & Dongwoon)
03. 내버려 둬 (Junhyung & Gikwang)
04. 오늘같은 밤이면 (Doojoon)
05. Take Care
06. 사랑했나봐 (Inst.)

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Krypta   11 months ago
The title song is so different from their previous upbeat releases, still it sounds so beautiful! And would you look at that, Doojoon has a solo song! ❤
11 months ago