Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
On January 10th , WayV gears up their China debut with "Dream Launch Plan" featuring Xiaojun!
NCT China unit called "WAY V"(威神V)  is the upcoming 4th unit of NCT. On December 31, 2018, it was announced that WayV will debut in January 2019.
The members of WayV will be Ten , Winwin  , Kun , Lucas , Hendery , YangYang and Xiaojun. They will make their debut through Label V, the Chinese agency SM has a joint venture with.
Whats next after this? Stay tuned for more updates! 

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Related articles for WayV, NCT, Xiaojun

Article Contains


2019 July
  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat