Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.

WayV's Kun and Ten are stunning in teaser images for upcoming China debut!
NCT China subunit WayV will release its first Digital Album Release (EP) "The Vision" with title track "理所当然 (Regular)" on January 17th, 7PM CST.
Are you excited for their China debut? Stay tuned for more updates!

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Related articles for WayV, KUN, Ten