Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

Everglow has dropped a dance cover video of popular girl group dances between 2010-2006!
The new girl group has covered the following songs:
KARA - Mister
BEG - Abracadabra
2NE1 - I Don't Care
4Minute - Hot Issue
SNSD - Gee
Wonder Girls - Tell Me
The girl group will debut on March 18th and has gained a lot of attention because members Yiren and Sihyun appeared on Mnet's "Produce 48".

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked