Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

BLACKPINK releases tracklist for 'Kill This Love'! The upcoming mini album will have 4 new song and 'DDU-DU DDU-DU' remix version.
BLACKPINK's upcoming title track 'Kill This Love' is produced by Teddy Park who previously worked on BLACKPINK's hit song 'DDU-DU DDU-DU', BOOMBAYAH, PLAYING WITH FIRE FIRE and others. 'Kill This Love' revolves around lead/reed brass and drums which comes together with BLACKPINK's overflowing charismatic rapping and vocals. Also, YG Entertainment stating that 'Kill This Love' involved “4 world class choreographers,” it will reportedly be “more dynamic than the choreography of BLACKPINK's songs so far.”
BLACK PINK will return with a mini album 'Kill This Love' on April 5th
Mark your calendar on April 5th!

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Krypta   1 year ago
Lmao at YG saying Blackpink's mini album will have "many songs" but here's the tracklist literally saying 4 songs plus a remix! There are mini albums with about 7 songs, that's what should he consider as many. YG is such a media troll. 
1 year ago
*removed user*    Krypta   1 year ago
Disappointed but not surprised 😐
1 year ago
Kpop Naked