Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.

2019 Dream Concert just announces for this year MC's with final lineup for the event. It was revealed that the event will be hosted by Super Junior's Leeteuk, actress Jeon So Min, and B1A4's Gongchan.
Also, AB6IX has been added as a final lineup for 2019 Dream Concert joining Park Bom, SHINee's Taemin, Red Velvet, SEVENTEEN, NCT Dream, Infinite's Woohyun, BTOB's Ilhoon, Mamamoo, Ha Sungwoon, Oh My Girl, CLC, THE BOYZ, DIA, Golden Child, Kim Dong Han, N.Flying, JBJ95, (G)I-DLE, TRCNG, 1THE9, Kim Taewoo and Hong Jin Young.
2019 Dream Concert is set to take place on May 18 at the Seoul World Cup Stadium. Tickets for the 2019 Dream Concert will go on sale on April 18, 8 PM KST.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.