Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
Brand New Music's new boy group AB6IX consists of 5 members: Lee Daehwi, Park Woojin, Lim Youngmin, Kim Donghyun, and Jeon Woong.
Check out Jeon Woong and Youngmin's debut trailer below!
Lim Youngmin:

Jeon Woong:

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.