Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
Rocket Punch releases second M/V teaser for title track "Bim Bam Bum"
Rocket Punch is Woollim Entertainment's new girl group.
The members are Kim Yeonhee, Seo Yunkyung, Jeong Dahyun, Kim Sohee, Kim Suyun, and Takahashi Juri (former AKB48 member that appeared last year on Mnet's "Produce 48").

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.