Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

EXO reveals tracklist for 6th full-length album "Obsession"
On November 15th, EXO revealed the full tracklist of their new album:
01 Obsession 
02 Trouble 
03 Jekyll 
04 Groove 
05 Ya Ya Ya 
06 Baby You Are 
07 Non Stop 
08 Day After Day 
09 Butterfly Effect 
10 Obsession (Chinese Version)
The album comes out on November 27 at 6PM (KST). Have you pre-ordered your copy yet?

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

IstanLegends   7 months ago
A full album is all that I need. I'd be glad to give SM my money once again.
7 months ago
Kpop Naked