Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

CIX unveils intriguing M/V teaser for "Numb"
CIX is a five-member South Korean boy group formed by C9 Entertainment, consisting of Lee Byoung-gon, Kim Seung-hun, Kim Yong-hee, Bae Jin-young, and Yoon Hyun-suk. The group debuted on July 23, 2019, with their first EP titled "Hello Chapter 1: Hello, Stranger". 
On November 19, CIX will release their second EP "Hello Chapter 2: Hello, Strange Place" with the lead single "Numb".
Watch the M/V teaser down below!

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

huckleberry   1 year ago
That sick beat and implosion gave me goosebumps. I didn't expect this kind of sound after watching hello strange place.
1 year ago
chanhoes   1 year ago
They managed to make a boxed setting look so classy. Can't wait for the full mv.
1 year ago
Kpop Naked