Daily H Boys

Daily H Boys

not available data yet

Introduction to Daily H Boys

Daily H Boys (official group name is not decided yet) is an upcoming boy group under NH Media also known as NHemg. The group currently consists of seven members: Donghyun, Havit, Hankook, Taehyeon, Eunill, Yechan, and Jeonghyun but it’s rumored there should be nine members in total. The group got created from three contestants (Donghyun, Havit, Hankook) from the MIXNINE survival program by YG Entertainment that aired on JTBC on October 29, 2017. Their debut date hasn’t been announced yet.

Current state:
South Korea
Kpopping rank:
0 awards
0 pics
0 videos
0 albums
48 viewed
0 added

Daily H Boys's categories