The Ruby is the sixth mini album by APRIL. It was released on October 16, 2018 with "Oh! My Mistake" serving as album's title track. On October 4, 2018 the name of APRIL's sixth mini album was revealed to be The Ruby with a teaser image, that after being uploaded to the group's official Twitter and Instagram was quickly removed after Dove Cameron requested the company to do so, later the same day the comebacks schedule was revealed.

Mini album


Oct 16, 2018


DSP Media


Korean, English

Submitted by

Video contains

Share your thoughts with us