Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com so we can offer you content & advertising that is relevant.
By using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service and privacy policy.

Introduction to Rainbow

Rainbow debuted on November 12, 2009 under DSP Media

Rainbow (레인보우) is a 7-member South Korean girl group under DSP Media. The group consists of Jaekyung, Woori, Seungah, Noeul, Yoonhye, Jisook, and Hyunyoung. Rainbow officially debuted on November 14, 2009. On November 12, 2016, DSP Media announced that Rainbow disbanded.

Agency DSP Media
Debut Nov 12, 2009
Years Active 2009 - 2016
Country South Korea

Rainbow Member Profiles

Jaekyung is a member of Rainbow


Kim Jae-Kyung

Height 5'6" (168cm)
Date of Birth 30 years old,

born December 24, 1988

Jaekyung is a member of Rainbow Jaekyung is a South Korean actress. She was a member of Rainbow before acting.

Go Woori is a member of Rainbow

Go Woori

Go Woori is a member of Rainbow Go Woori .

Related Articles Of Rainbow

Which 2 Idols shocked the viewers this week on 'King of Masked Singer'?
Former Rainbow Member Kim Jae Kyung To Star Opposite Jang Hyuk In New Action Drama
Rainbow Members Have Fun Reunion Together
Jisook 'Edelweiss' MV
Jisook 'Edelweiss' MV
May 22, 2018 445
Jisook - Umbrella
Jisook - Umbrella
May 20, 2018 699
RAINBOW member Jisook releases album preview for first single album!
RAINBOW member Kim Jisook releasing new music!
Former Rainbow member Kim Jaekyung to make a cameo appearance on KBS drama 'The Miracle We Met'
Former Rainbow member Go Woori changes name to Go Naeun
Throwback Thursday: Rainbow 'Gossip Girl'
Throwback Thursday: Rainbow 'A'
Rainbow celebrates 8th year anniversary despite disbandment

Most Popular Videos With Rainbow

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.