T-ARA - Dangerous Love (Ji Yeon & Eun Jung & Hyo Min)

"TREASURE BOX" is the second Japanese album released by T-ARA. The album was released in three versions: a CD+DVD+Photobook Edition (Diamond), a CD+DVD Edition (Sapphire), and a CD Only Edition (Pearl). The album includes three new Japanese songs, "Deja-vu", "Beautiful Sniper" and "Kimi wa Boku no Takaramono ~Happy Birthday to you~". The album was originally planned to be released July 31st, but was pushed back to August 7th for unknown reasons. Even though Ahreum has left the group prior to the albums release, is not credited, and does not appear on and in the album; her vocals are still heard in the music.

Full album


Aug 7, 2013


EMI Records Japan



Submitted by

Video contains

Share your thoughts with us