NCT 127 - City 127

NCT #127 Regular-Irregular is the first full-length album by NCT 127. It was released on October 12, 2018 with "Regular" serving as the album's title track. It is the first release with Jungwoo after joining on September 18. A repackage titled NCT #127 Regulate was released on November 23, 2018 with three new songs including the title track "Simon Says".

Full album


Oct 12, 2018


SM Entertainment


Korean, English

Submitted by

Video contains

Share your thoughts with us