WJSN - I-Yah

WJ Please? is the fifth mini album by WJSN. It was released on September 19, 2018 with "Save Me, Save You" serving as the album's title track. Members Mei Qi, Xuan Yi, and Cheng Xiao took part in the recordings of "Hurry Up" and "You & I" but will not participate in their album's promotions due to activities in China. The physical album comes in three versions: φορευς (Phoreus; 포레우스), αγυρτης (Agyrtis; 아귀르떼스), and ενυπνιον (Enypnion; 에뉩니온).

Mini album


Sep 19, 2018


Starship Entertainment


Korean, English

Submitted by

Video contains

Share your thoughts with us